Faculty Listing

  Name   Email   Telephone
Agoston, Ildiko
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
agoston@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Ahmed, Shah-Hinan
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
ahmedh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Athreya, Bakthavathsalam
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
athreyab@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Bailey, Steven R.
Professor of Medicine and Radiology
Janey Briscoe Distinguished University Chair
Chair of Cardiovascular Research
baileys@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Beaudry, Dominique
Assistant Professor of Medicine
beaudry@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4614
Brune, Sonja
Professional Nurse Practitioner
brunes@uthscsa.edu  210-567-3828
Chilton, Robert J.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
chilton@uthscsa.edu 210-617-4614
Cohen, Bonni
Professional Nurse Practitioner
cohenb@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Cohen, Joel
Associate Professor of Medicine
cohenj1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4614
Cortez, Maria Dolores
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
cortezmd@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Erikson, John M.
Professor of Medicine
Manager of the Roland K. Blumberg Endowment
erikson@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4602
Feldman, Marc D.
Professor of Medicine
Manager of The Janey and Dolph Briscoe Disting Chair
feldmanm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Hays, Janet V.
Professor of Medicine
Chas C. Brown & Anna S. Brown District
Distinguished Professor in Cardiovascular Disease
hays@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4614
Kanakia, Rushit R.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kanakia@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4602
Kunavarapu, Chandrasekhar
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kunavarapu@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4600
Kwan, Michael D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
kwanmd@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4600
Laughlin, Maureen A.
Specialist
laughlinm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Mehta, Anjlee
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
mehtaa3@uthscsa.edu  210-567-2106
Murgo, Joseph P.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
murgo@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Oliveros, Rene A.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
oliveros@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Osorio, Hector
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
osorioh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Panday, Manoj
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
panday@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Pham, Son
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
Interim Chief of Cardiology
phams@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Pillarisetti, Jayasree
Assistant Professor of Medicine
pillarisetti@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Prasad, Anand
Professor of Medicine
Freeman-Heart Association Professor in Cardiovascular Disease
prasada@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Saunders, Cynthia
Professional Nurse Practitioner
saundersc3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Seaworth, John F.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
seaworthj@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Sprague, Eugene A.
Research Professor of Medicine
sprague@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4865
Stewart Reyes, Gwenda M
Professional Nurse Practitioner
reyesg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Stone, Kenneth E.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
stonek4@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4614
Treviño, Nicole M.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
trevinon3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828
Tsai, Steve C.
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
tsais1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3828

Staff Listing

 

  Name   Email   Telephone
Gallegos, Kelly M.
Editor
alexanderk@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5656
Canion, Amanda
Administrative Assistant-Associate
caniona@uthscsa.edu  210-567-3828
Cohen, Bonni
Adult Nurse Practioner
cohenb@uthscsa.edu  210-567-4601
Escobar, Gladys Patricia
Research Scientist
escobarg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4643
Escobedo, Danny
Research Associate-Senior
escobedod@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4596
Lopez, Michelle A.
Grants Specialist
lopezm13@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2106
Mansfield, Dawn E.
Editor
mansfield@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4644
Meyer, Nicole
Administrative Assistant-Senior
meyern@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4614
Oglesby, Meagan
Research Area Specialist-Associate
oglesbym@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3892
Rodriguez, Jeanie
Office Manager
rodriguezj21@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4601
Schreckenbach, Deborah
Academic Programs Coordinator
bakerd0@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4602