Faculty

 

Name Email Telephone
Clinton A. Pietz, M.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Division Chief
pietz@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Veronica Armijo-Garcia, M.D
Associate Professor
Program Director, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Fellowship
MirelesV@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Michelle Habash, D.O.
Associate Professor
habash@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Theodore Wu, M.D.
Associate Professor
wut@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Gnana D. Ardhanari, M.D.
Assistant Professor
ardhanari@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Sabrina Carrillo, M.D.
Assistant Professor
CarrilloSA@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Anh T. Dinh, M.D.
Assistant Professor
dinha@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Daniel Gebhard, M.D.
Assistant Professor
GebhardD@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Andrew D.J. Meyer, M.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor
meyera@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Richard Taylor, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
taylorr@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5810
Cathy Woodward, D.N.P., R.N., PNP-AC
Professor of Pediatrics
woodwardc@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Jessica Castorena, R.N., M.S.N., CPNP-AC
Instructor
castorenjm@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Dorinda Escamilla-Padilla, RN MSN CPNP-AC
Instructor
escamillad@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Marianne Karam-Mell, P.A.
Specialist
Mell@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Hafez K. Kordab, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor
kordabA@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Lorena M. Fernandez-Restrepo, M.D.
Specialist
FernandezRes@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Daniel W. Wood, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Instructor
WoodD2@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816
Maria del Consuelo Woosley, D.N.P., R.N., PNP-AC
Instructor
WoosleyM@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5816