Graduate Faculty

Name

Email

Bai, Yidong, Ph.D. baiy@uthscsa.edu
Bartanuszova, Maria  M.D. bartanuszova@uthscsa.edu
Bishop, Alexander  Ph.D. bishopa@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Lizhen Ph.D. chenl7@uthscsa.edu
Dobrowolski, Radek Ph.D. dobrowolskir@uthscsa.edu
Dong, Lily Ph.D. dongq@uthscsa.edu
Frost, Bess Ph.D. BFrost@uthscsa.edu
Habib, Samy Ph.D. habib@uthscsa.edu
Hiroi, Noboru Ph.D. hiroi@uthscsa.edu
Johnson, Linda Ph.D. johnsonly@uthscsa.edu
Kar, Rekha  Ph.D. karr@uthscsa.edu
King, Thomas  Ph.D. kingt@uthscsa.edu
Kokovay, Erzsebet Ph.D. kokovaye@uthscsa.edu
Kraig, Ellen Ph.D. kraig@uthscsa.edu
Larsen, Pamela Ph.D. larsenp@uthscsa.edu
Leach, Robin Ph.D. leach@uthscsa.edu
Lechleiter, James Ph.D. lechleiter@uthscsa.edu
Marciniak, Robert  M.D., Ph.D. marciniak@uthscsa.edu
Nation, Haley Ph.D. nation@uthscsa.edu
Occhialini, Annette M.D. occhialini@uthscsa.edu
Oyajobi, Babtunde MB, BS, MBA., Ph.D. oyajobi@uthscsa.edu
Penalva, Luiz  Ph.D. penalva@uthscsa.edu
Rahimi, Omid  Ph.D. rahimi@uthscsa.edu
Ran, Qitao  Ph.D. ran@uthscsa.edu
Rao, Manjeet Ph.D. raom@uthscsa.edu
Reiter, Russel Ph.D. reiter@uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, Karl Ph.D. rodriguezk@uthscsa.edu
Sakaguchi,Alan Ph.D. sakaguchi@uthscsa.edu
Seyfer, Alan M.D. seyfer@uthscsa.edu
Sharma, Ramaswamy  Ph.D. sharmar3@uthscsa.edu
Subbarayalu, Panneerdoss Ph.D. subbarayalu@uthscsa.edu
Sun, Luzhe Ph.D. sunl@uthscsa.edu
Vogel, Kristine Ph.D. vogelk@uthscsa.edu
Walter, Christi  Ph.D. walter@uthscsa.edu
Wang, Pei Ph.D. Wangp3@uthscsa.edu
Zare, Habil Ph.D. zare@uthscsa.edu