Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellow

Faculty Mentor

Phone

Email

Bassani, Nicklas Bishop, Alex 210-562-9060 bassani@uthscsa.edu
Easley, Acarizia Sun, LuZhe 210-567-0850 easleya@uthscsa.edu
Gorthi, Aparna Bishop, Alex 210-562-9060 gorthi@uthscsa.edu
Ko, Su Hyuk Chen, Lizhen 210-562-5062 kosh@uthscsa.edu
Liu, Jun Wang, Pei 210-567-2013 liuj8@uthscsa.edu
Mehta, Isha Zare, Habil 940-390-9377 mehtai@uthscsa.edu
Mozolewski, Pawel Dowbrowolski, Radek 210-450-8745 mozolewski@uthscsa.edu
Onyeagucha, Benjamin Rao, Manjeet 210-567-1000 onyeagucha@uthscsa.edu
Rajamanickam, Subapriya Rao, Manjeet 210-562-9140 rajamanickam@uthscsa.edu
Romero Sandoval, July Carolina Bishop, Alex 210-567-1000 romerosandov@uthscsa.edu
Stubblefield, Jeremy Lechleiter, James 210-562-4101 stubblefiej3@uthscsa.edu
Sun, Wenyan Frost, Bess 210-562-5035 sunw@uthscsa.edu
Xu, Yi Wang, Pei 210-567-2013 xuy4@uthscsa.edu
Zeballos, Carla Sun, LuZhe 210-567-0850 zeballosc@uthscsa.edu
Zheng, Guixi Sun, LuZhe 210-567-0850 zhengg@uthscsa.edu