Faculty Listing

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

Abdul-Ghani, Muhammad A.

Professor/Research

abdulghani@uthscsa.edu 210-567-2391

Cersosimo, Eugenio

Professor

cersosimo@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200

DeFronzo, Ralph A.

Holder of the Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long Distinguished Chair in Diabetes

defronzo@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6692

Doiron, Bruno

Assistant Professor/Research

doiron@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0767

Musi, Nicolas

Professor

musi@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5197

Norton, Luke

Assistant Professor/Research

nortonl@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0739

Salehi, Marzieh

Associate Professor

salehi@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8560

Solis-Herrera, Carolina

Assistant Professor/Clinical

solisherrera@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691

Tripathy, Devjit

Professor/Clinical

tripathy@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691

Triplitt, Curtis L

Associate Professor/Clinical

triplitt@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7228

Adjunct Faculty

Janet C. Blodgett, M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dariush Elahi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Kathy A. LaCivita, M.D.

Adjunct Professor

Aruna Venkatesh, M.D.

Adjunct Professor

David Maggs, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

Ravindranath Duggirala, Ph.D.

Adjunct  Professor

Amalia Gastaldelli, Ph.D.

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

Staff Listing

  Name

  Email

  Telephone

Adams, John Mclaws
Manager, Laboratory
adamsj0@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Agyin, Christina
Professional Nurse Practitioner
agyin@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Alatrach, Mariam
Postdoctoral Fellow
alatrach@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Albarado, Lorrie A
Office Manager
albarado@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6706
Bakewell, Terry M
Research Associate-Senior
bakewell@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Chen, Xi
Research Scientist
chenx8@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Collazo, Bernadette
Professional Nurse Practitioner
collazob1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
DeLeon, Stephanie
Dietitian-Senior
deleons3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Dong, Feng
Research Associate-Senior
dongf@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6743
Fourcaudot, Marcel J.
Research Associate
fourcaudot@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0337
Garza, Rosa I R
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
garzari@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Hansis-Diarte, Andrea A
Research Compliance Coordinator-Senior
hansisdiarte@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Harris, Mara
Research Associate
harrism4@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0767
Horst, Khanh T
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
horst@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7210
Kincade, John R
Nurse Supervisor
kincade@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4686
King, James W
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
kingjw@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4686
Merovci, Aurora
Research Scientist
merovci@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Munoz, Betty
Research Associate
munozb@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Murphy, Deena
Administrative Assistant-Associate
murphyd3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6691
Olivarri, Sara M
Clinical Research Nurse-Intermediate
olivarri@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Orsak, Beverly Kruse
Clinical Research Nurse-Senior
orsakb@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4686
Puckett Jr, Curtiss
Physician Assistant-Senior
puckettc@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Samano, Mary N
Administrative Assistant-Associate
samanom@uthscsa.edu 210-358-7200
Zuo, Pengou
Research Coordinator
zuo@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6712