Division Faculty

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

Jan Bruder
Professor, Division Chief
bruder@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4900
Ramona Granda-Rodriguez
Associate Professor
grandarodrig@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4900
Maureen K. Koops
Associate Professor
koops@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4900
Anila Mustafa
Assistant Professor
mustafaa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4900

Division Staff

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

Aminah Garzareck, MBA
Mgr. Finance & Administration
garzareck@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4902
Salma Nasser
Program Coordinator
nassers@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8677
Loreta Cortez
Administrative Assistant Senior
cortezl2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4900