Faculty Listing

 Name  Email  Telephone
Brady III, Charles E.
Associate Professor/Clinical
bradyce@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Coss, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor/Clinical
cosee@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Echavarria, Juan
Assistant Professor/Clinical/Program Director of GI Education
echavarriaj@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Govani, Shail
Assistant Professor/Clinical
shail.govani@va.gov 210-617-5300
Gross, Glenn W.W.
Professor/Clinical -S. Schenker, M.D.
Endowed Professorship
gross@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Guerrero, Juan A.
Associate Professor/Clinical
guerreroj1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Gutierrez, Julio A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
gutierrezj8@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Hoyumpa, Anastacio M.
Professor Emeritus
hoyumpa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Hubbard, Hopethe H.
Associate Professor/Clinical
hubbardh@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Kundrotas, Leon
Associate Professor/Clinical/Chair VA GI
leon.kundrotas@va.gov 210-617-5300
Lapey, Sarah E.
Clinical Associate Professor
lapey@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Lawitz, Eric J.
Clinical Professor
lawitz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Matteer, Nancy
Clinical Assistant Professor
matteer@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5300
Merchant, Shams
Specialist
merchants@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Page, Robert
Specialist
pager@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Parker, Allan L.
Associate Professor/Clinical
parkera2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Patel, Sandeep N.
Associate Professor/Clinical/Director GI Endoscopy @ UH
patels7@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Poordad, Fred
Clinical Professor
poordad@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Poy, Isela Gonzalez
Clinical Assistant Professor
poy@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300
Reyna, Kellie
Specialist
reynak@uthscsa.edu 210-743-4324
Rodas-Ochoa, Fabian
Assistant Professor/Clinical
rodasochoa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Rosenkranz, Laura
Associate Professor/Clinical/Program Director, Advanced Endoscopy Fellowship
rosenkranz@uthscsa.edu 210-743-4324
Sayana, Hari
Assistant Professor/Clinical
sayana@uthscsa.edu 210-743-4324
Schenker, Steven
Professor Emeritus
schenkers@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Schindler, Amy
Assistant Professor/Clinical
schindlera@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300
Snyder, Patrick L.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
snyderp@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Speeg, Kermit V.
Professor
speeg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Weser, Elliot
Professor Emeritus
weser@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Wright, Randy
Associate Professor/Clinical
wrightrp@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887

Staff Listing

 Name  Email  Telephone
Alcaraz, Ailene
Fellowship Program Coordinator
alcaraz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4928
Cortez, Loreta B.
Administrative Assistant-Senior
cortezl2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4611
Espinoza, Misty A.
Mgr. Finance & Administration
espinozam6@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4881
Rice, Tracy
Administrative Assistant-Associate
ricet@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4879