Faculty Listing

 Name  Email  Telephone
Brady III, Charles E.

Associate Professor/Clinical

bradyce@uthscsa.edu 210-358-9887
Coss, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor/Clinical

cosee@uthscsa.ed 210-567-4880
Echavarria, Juan

Assistant Professor/Clinical

echavarriaj@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Govani, Shail

Assistant Professor/Clinical

shail.govani@va.gov 210-617-5300
Gross, Glenn

Professor/Clinical -S. Schenker, M.D.

Endowed Professorship

gross@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Guerrero, Juan A.

Associate Professor/Clinical

guerreroj1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Gutierrez, Julio A.

Clinical Assistant Professor

gutierrezj8@uthscsa.edu  

210-567-4880

Hoyumpa, Anastacio M.

Professor Emeritus

hoyumpa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Hubbard, Hopethe H.

Assistant Professor/Clinical

hubbardh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Kundrotas, Leon

Assistant Professor/Clinical

leon.kundrotas@va.gov 210-617-5300
Lapey, Sarah E.

Clinical Assistant Professor

lapey@uthscsa.edu 210-358-4887
Lawitz, Eric J.

Clinical Professor

lawitz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Matteer, Nancy

Clinical Assistant Professor

matteer@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Page, Robert

Specialist

pager@uthscsa.edu 210-358-4842
Parker, Allan L.

Associate Professor/Clinical

parkera2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Patel, Sandeep N.

Associate Professor/Clinical

patels7@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Poordad, Fred

Clinical Professor

poordad@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Poy, Isela Gonzalez

Clinical Assistant Professor

poy@uthscsa.edu 210-617-4779
Rodas-Ochoa, Fabian

Assistant Professor/Clinical

rodasochoa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Rosenkranz, Laura

Associate Professor/Clinical

rosenkranz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Sayana, Hari

Assistant Professor/Clinical

sayana@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Schenker, Steven

Professor Emeritus

schenkers@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Schindler, Amy

Assistant Professor/Clinical

schindlera@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Speeg, Kermit V.

Professor

speeg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5771
Weser, Elliot

Professor Emeritus

weser@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4880
Wright, Randy

Assistant Professor/Clinical

wrightrp@uthscsa.edu 210-413-4880

Staff Listing

 Name  Email  Telephone
Alcaraz, Ailene

Fellowship Program Coordinator

alcaraz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4928
Cortez, Loreta B.

Administrative Assistant-Senior

cortezl2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4611
Espinoza, Misty A.

Mgr. Finance & Administration

espinozam6@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4881
Rice, Tracy Renee

Administrative Assistant-Associate

ricet@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4879