Faculty

Name Email Telephone
Sandra Ehlers, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Interim Division Chief
Division of General Pediatrics
ehlers@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Lizette Gomez, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
GOMEZLR@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Elizabeth Hanson, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Director of Curriculum Development SOM Office of Education
hansonE3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Woodson Scott Jones, M.D.
Vice Dean, GME & DIO
Professor of Pediatrics
jonesW3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Sylvia Leal-Castanon, M.D.
Associate Professor
CastanonS@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Cynthia Lopez, M.D.
Assistant Professor
LOPEZC@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Nandini Mandlik, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Mandlik@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Glen Medellin, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
medelling@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Ryan Van Ramshorst, M.D.
Assistant Professor
VanRamshorst@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Janet F. Williams, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics (tenure)
JAWILLIAMS@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Pamela Wood, M.D.
Professor Emerita, Adjunct Professor
WOODP@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Rachel Vandermeer, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
vandermeer@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344
Wisdeen V. Wu, D.O.
Assistant Professor
WuW4@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5344