Sukeshi Patel, M.D.patelS3@uthscsa.edu210-450-1820

Clinical Faculty

Andrew Brenner, M.D., Ph.D. brennera@uthscsa.edu 210-450-5946
Richard Elledge, M.D. elledge@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1820
Anand Karnad, M.D. karnad@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1439
Virginia Kaklamani, M.D. kaklamani@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1839
Kate Lathrop, M.D. lathrop@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1439
John Sarantopoulos, M.D. sarantopoulo@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1439
Laura Tenner, M.D. tenner@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1820

Basic Science Faculty

Ricardo Aguiar, M.D., Ph.D. aguiarr@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4860
Patricia Dahia, M.D., Ph.D. dahia@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4866
James Freeman, Ph.D. freemanjw@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5298
Venkatasubbarao Kolaparthi, Ph.D. kolaparthi@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4709
Steffan Nawrocki, Ph.D. nawrocki@uthscsa.edu 210-450-3894
Diafeng Jiang, Ph.D. jiangd@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4869
Shujie Zhao, Ph.D. zhaos@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5722

Cross Appointments

Susan L. Mooberry, Ph.D. mooberry@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0836
Bradley Pollock, Ph.D. pollockb@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5663
Marsha C. Kinney, M.D. kinneym@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4098
Mohan Natarajan, Ph.D. natarajan@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5663
Robert Marciniak, M.D. marciniak@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4786
Steven Weitman, M.D. weitman@uthscsa.edu 210-450-1226

 Adjunct Faculty

David Boldt, M.D.
Jennifer Dacus, M.D.
David Haile, M.D.
William Haskins, Ph.D.
Robert Setlik, M.D.
Paul Shaughnessy, M.D.
Tahiro Shin, M.D., Ph.D.
Sharon Wilks, M.D.
Bin Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.