Luci K. Leykum, M.D.
Division Chief
leykum@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4815
Gregory Bowling, M.D.
Medical Director
Section Chief of UHS Hospital Medicine
bowlingg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0777
Raj Sehgal, M.D.
Section Chief of VA Hospital Medicine
sehgalr@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300
Ambili Ramachandran, M.D.
Co-Medical Director UHS General Internal Medicine Clinic
ramachandrana@uthscsa.edu 210-358-3941
Julie Gilbreath, M.D.
Co-Medical Director
UHS General Internal Medicine Clinic
gilbreath@uthscsa.edu 210-358-3941
Dawn Rudd, M.D.
Outpatient Medical Director
VA Hospital Outpatient Clinic
dawn.rudd@va.gov 210-617-5300
Ramon Cancino, M.D.
Director, Primary Care Center
cancinor@uthscsa.edu 210-450-6800
Angela Zarnoti
Manager, Finance & Administration
zarnoti@uthscsa.edu 210-743-6024

Physical Address:
University Hospital
4502 Medical Drive
7th Floor Rio Tower C0729
Phone: 210-567-0777
Fax: 210-358-0647

Mailing Address:
Division of General & Hospital Medicine
Department of Medicine
UT Health San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive MC7982
San Antonio, TX. 78229