Faculty Listing

 Name   Title   Email
Agarwal, Nitendra Assistant Professor, Clinical agarwaln@uthscsa.edu
Ali, Saleem Assistant Professor, Clinical alis2@uthscsa.edu
Andre, Christine A. Associate Professor, Clinical andre@uthscsa.edu
Annunziata, Giuseppe Assistant Professor, Clinical annunziata@uthscsa.edu
Arevalo, Theodore V. Associate Professor, Clinical arevalo@uthscsa.edu
Badawy, Jack Assistant Professor, Clinical badawy@uthscsa.edu
Barbara, Mary Assistant Professor, Clinical barbaram@uthscsa.edu
Baruch-Bienen, Deborah L. Professor, Clinical baruchbienen@uthscsa.edu
Bhugra, Priyanka Assistant Professor, Clinical bhugra@uthscsa.edu
Bowling, Gregory D. Associate Professor, Clinical bowlingg@uthscsa.edu
Briggs, Heather L. Assistant Professor, Clinical briggsh@uthscsa.edu
Buck, Larisa C. Specialist bucklc@uthscsa.edu
Campbell, Fred Associate Professor, Clinical campbellf@uthscsa.edu
Conde, Michelle Professor, Clinical conde@uthscsa.edu
Covin, Yvonne Assistant Professor, Clinical coviny@uthscsa.edu
Day, Holly Assistant Professor, Clinical dayh@uthscsa.edu
Delgado, Roxanna Assistant Professor, Research delgadore@uthscsa.edu
DePaul, Scott Assistant Professor, Clinical depaul@uthscsa.edu
Downs, John R. Professor, Clinical downsj2@uthscsa.edu
El Kour, Maya Assistant Professor, Clinical elkour@uthscsa.edu
Fiazuddin, Faraz Assistant Professor, Clinical fiazuddin@uthscsa.edu
Finley Garcia, Erin Assistant Professor, Research finleye@uthscsa.edu
Fishman, Barbara M. Associate Professor, Clinical fishman@uthscsa.edu
Franco, Erica M. Assistant Professor, Clinical francoe5@uthscsa.edu
Fraser, Jenna Assistant Professor, Clinical fraserj@uthscsa.edu
Freeman, Megan A. Assistant Professor, Clinical hornm@uthscsa.edu
Galbreath, Autumn D. Associate Professor, Clinical galbreath@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Sean E. Professor, Clinical garciase@uthscsa.edu
Garcia-Everett, Ashley L. Assistant Professor, Clinical garciaeveret@uthscsa.edu
Gilbreath, Julie Assistant Professor, Clinical gilbreath@uthscsa.edu
Grant, Sheena M. Clinical Assistant Professor grantsm@uthscsa.edu
Hallman, Elizabeth A. Specialist hallmane@uthscsa.edu
Hanson, Joshua Associate Professor, Clinical hansonj4@uthscsa.edu
Hartzler, Anthony W. Assistant Professor, Clinical hartzlera@uthscsa.edu
Ho, Tony Tran Clinical Assistant Professor hot4@uthscsa.edu
Jha, Anupam Specialist jhaa1@uthscsa.edu
Jimenez Gutierrez, Elena Assistant Professor, Clinical jiminezgutie@uthscsa.edu
Kim, Andrew Assistant Professor, Clinical kima1@uthscsa.edu
Kim, Mary Specialist kimm5@uthscsa.edu
Kornsawad, Kanapa Clinical Assistant Professor kornsawad@uthscsa.edu
Kosub, Kristy Y. Professor, Clinical kosub@uthscsa.edu
Kottewar, Saket Assistant Professor, Clinical kottewar@uthscsa.edu
Lanham, Holly L. Associate Professor lanham@uthscsa.edu
Le, Minh-Phuong (Michelle) Assistant Professor, Clinical lemt@uthscsa.edu
Leal, Maria C. Specialist lealm3@uthscsa.edu
Leykum, Luci K. Professor leykum@uthscsa.edu
Lu, Ting-Wei Assistant Professor, Clinical lut@uthscsa.edu
Moreland, Christopher Associate Professor, Clinical morelandc3@uthscsa.edu
Mushtaq, Uzair Assistant Professor, Clinical mushtaq@uthscsa.edu
Nathanson, Robert Assistant Professor, Clinical nathansonr3@uthscsa.edu
O’Rorke, Jane E. Professor, Clinical ororke@uthscsa.edu
Owens, Aaron D. Associate Professor, Clinical owensa@uthscsa.edu
Penney, Lauren Assistant Professor, Research penney@uthscsa.edu
Perkins, Wiley D. Associate Professor, Clinical perkinsw@uthscsa.edu
Poteet, Robyn E. Associate Professor, Clinical poteetr@uthscsa.edu
Pugh, Jacqueline A. Professor, Research pugh@uthscsa.edu
Ramachandran, Ambili Assistant Professor, Clinical ramachandraa@uthscsa.edu
Ratcliffe, Temple Associate Professor, Clinical ratcliffe@uthscsa.edu
Reeck, Amanda Assistant Professor, Clinical reeck@uthscsa.edu
Richardson, Keri Specialist, Sign Language Interpreter  richardsonk3@uthscsa.edu
Sadi-Ali, Vajeeha Assistant Professor, Clinical sadiali@uthscsa.edu
Saing, Lundy Specialist saing@uthscsa.edu
Salinas, Alan Assistant Professor, Clinical salinasa7@uthscsa.edu
Schmit, David Assistant Professor, Clinical schmit@uthscsa.edu
Schott, Mysti  Associate Professor, Clinical schottm@uthscsa.edu
Sehgal, Raj  Associate Professor, Clinical sehgalr@uthscsa.edu
Shepherd, Alexander M. Clinical Professor ashepherd@uthscsa.edu
Shoffeitt, Michael Clinical Assistant Professor shoffeitt@uthscsa.edu
Siddiqui, Abdullah J. Assistant Professor/Clinical siddiquia@uthscsa.edu
Soni, Nilam J. Associate Professor, Clinical sonin@uthscsa.edu
Spacek, Lance Assistant Professor/Clinical spacek@uthscsa.edu
Sprowls, Jennifer M. Specialist sprowls@uthscsa.edu
Taylor, Dale Assistant Professor, Clinical taylorjd@uthscsa.edu
Trammell Velasquez, Sadie Assistant Professor, Clinical trammellvela@uthscsa.edu
Tripathy, Chandana Assistant Professor/ Clinical tripathyc@uthscsa.edu
Tsevat, Joel Holder of The Joaquin G. Cigarroa,
Jr., M.D. Distinguished Chair
tsevat@uthscsa.edu
Villanueva, Melissa N. Specialist villanuevamn@uthscsa.edu
Wang, Emily S. Clinical Associate Professor wange@uthscsa.edu
Wilber, Judith J. Assistant Professor, Clinical wilber@uthscsa.edu
Willborn, Katherine A. Assistant Professor/Clinical willbornk@uthscsa.edu
Wong, Belinda Specialist wongb3@uthscsa.edu
Wortham, Joy M. Assistant Professor/Clinical wortham@uthscsa.edu

Staff Listing

Bowen , Erika Program Coordinator, Senior boweneo@uthscsa.edu
Coker, Becky Executive Assistant cokerr@uthscsa.edu
King, Heather Budget Analyst, Associate kingh4@uthscsa.edu
Nahid, Musarrat Research Scientist nahid@uthscsa.edu
Sanchez, Griselda Administrative Asstistant, Senior sanchezg9@uthscsa.edu
Sowles, Amy Coding Educator/Compliance sowles@uthscsa.edu
Shultz, Jennifer Administrative Assistant, Senior shultzj@uthscsa.edu
Tipton, Kathy Program Coordinator, Senior tiptonn@uthscsa.edu
Vaquera, Dina Administrative Assistant, Senior vaquera@uthscsa.edu
Zarnoti , Angela Manager, Finance & Administration zarnoti@uthscsa.edu