Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Elly M-J. Xenakis, M.D. Professor Chief, Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Director, Residency Program xenakis@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Ometeotl M. Acosta, M.D. Assistant Professor acostao@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Michael Berkus, M.D. Associate Professor berkus@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Angela R. Boyd, M.D., Ph.D. Specialist-MFM Fellow boyda3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5035
Deborah L. Conway, M.D. Professor conway@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4950
Margot Ellard, C.N.M. Specialist-Certified Nurse Midwife ellardm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Robert W. Huff, M.D. Professor huff@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5000
Kayla Ireland, M.D. Assistant Professor ireland@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Belinda R. Lopez, C.N.M. Specialist-Certified Nurse Midwife lopezb3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Patrick Ramsey M.D., M.P.H. Professor ramseyp@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009
Tania Roman, M.D., M.P.H. Specialist-MFM Fellow romant3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5035
Jana L. Sullivan, C.N.M. Specialist – Certified Nurse Midwife sullivanj2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5009

Division of General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Luke A. Newton, M.D. Associate Professor and Chief, Division of General Obstetrics and Gynecology newtonla@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
J. Edgar Bost, M.D. Associate Professor bost@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Clarisa Chavez, F.N.P. Specialist-Nurse Practitioner chavezcg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Rochelle M. David, M.D. Associate Professor davidr@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
J. Chris Franka, M.D. Associate Professor franka@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Jill M. Krapf, M.D., M.Ed. Assistant Professor krapf@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5035
Khim Lam, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor lamk2@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Alejandro Lozano Zaldivar, M.D. Assistant Professor lozanoA3@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Erin B. Mankus, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor mankus@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Gabriel A. Medrano, M.D. Associate Professor medranovalle@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Amanda Murray, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor stetlera@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Erin L. Nelson, M.D. Professor nelsone3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5035
Sarah M. Page-Ramsey, M.D. Associate Professor pageramsey@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5035
J. Mark Paine, M.D. Associate Professor painej@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8230
Kristen Plastino, M.D. Professor and Director of UT Teen Health plastino@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7036

Division of Gynecologic Oncology and Urogynecology

Kevin L. Hall, M.D. Professor and Chief, Division of Gynecologic Oncology and Urogynecology hallk3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Alexandriah Nicole Alas, M.D. Assistant Professor alas@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Elizabeth (Casiano) Evans, M.D. Associate Professor casianoe@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Karen C. Diaz, M.D. Clinical Associate Professor diazk@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Edward R. Kost, M.D. Professor kost@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051
Georgia McCann, M.D. Assistant Professor mccanng@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5051

Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Randal D. Robinson, M.D. Professor/Chair, Division of REI & Fellowship Director robinsonr3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4924
Tiencheng Arthur Chang, Ph.D., HCLD/ELD/CC Associate Professor and Director, ART Labs changt3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4924
Jennifer F. Knudtson, M.D. Assistant Professor knudtson@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4924
Jessica McLaughlin, M.D. Instructor/Clinical mclaughlinj@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4924
Sheena M. Rippentrop, M.D. Specialist-REI Fellow rippentrop@uthscsa.edu  210-567-4924
Robert S. Schenken, M.D. Professor schenken@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4950

Division of Reproductive Research

Rajeshwar Rao Tekmal, Ph.D. Professor, Director, Division of Reproductive Research tekmal@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4930
Ratna K. Vadlamudi, Ph.D. Professor vadlamudi@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4930
Gangadhara Reddy Sareddy, Ph.D. Assistant Professor/Research sareddy@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4930
Mark Nijland, Ph.D. Associate Professor nijland@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4930
Egle Bytautiene Prewit, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor/Research prewite@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8565
Hareesh Babu Bhaskaran Nair, Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor-Research nairh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4930