Residents Roster

2018-2019 Roster

Les Alloju, M.D.

Alloju@uthscsa.edu

UT Health San Antonio

PGY 5

Danielle Smith, M.D.

Smithd6@uthscsa.edu

UTMB Galveston

PGY 5

Philip Gardner, M.D.

Gardnerp@uthscsa.edu

University of North Dakota S0M & Health Sciences

PGY4

Evan Sanford, M.D.

sanforde@uthscsa.edu

University of Mississippi, SOM

PGY4

Philip Heichel, M.D.

Heichel@uthscsa

Michigan State University, College of Human Medicine

PGY 3

Evan Cumpston, M.D.

Cumpston@uthscsa.edu

Medical College of Wisconsin

PGY 2

David Lesko, M.D.

Leskod@uthscsa.edu

University of Missouri School of Medicine

PGY 2

Whitney Bettenhausen, M.D.

Bettenhausen@uthscsa.edu

University of North Dakota SoM & Health Sciences

PGY 1

Mason Krysinski, M.D.

Krysinskid@uthscsa.edu

UT Health San Antonio

PGY 1