Lisa Cleveland, PhD, RN, PNP-BC, IBCLC

Associate Professor, School of Nursing, UT Health San Antonio

Catherine Eppes, MD

Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Baylor College of Medicine

Brad Fitzwater, MD

Substance Use Disorders Medical Director, HHSC

Carrie A. Hufnal, MD, FAAP

Neonatologist at CHOP Newborn and Emergency Care at St. Mary Medical Center and Associate Director, CHOP Newborn Care Network

Alicia Ann Kowalchuk, DO

Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine

David Lynch, MA

Senior Research Analyst, Quality Oversight, Medicaid & CHIP Services, HHSC

Steven Ondersma, MD

Deputy Director of the Merrill-Palmer Skillman Institute and a Professor in the Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Nuerosciences and Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,Wayne State University

Lisa Ramirez

Health and Human Services Director, Texas Targeted Opioid Response

Emma Roberts

Director of Capacity Building Services, Harm Reduction Coalition

Hendree Jones, PhD

Professor and Executive Director Horizon Program, UNC Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Julie Stagg, MSN, RN, IBLC, RLC

Branch Manager, DSHS Healthy Texas Mothers and Babies

Beth Van Horne, Dr. PH, MPH

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics-Public Health, Baylor College of Medicine

Patrick Ramsey, MD

Maternal/Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics & Gynecology, UT Health School of Medicine, San Antonio

Mishka Terplan, MD, MPH, FACOG, DFASAM

Professor in both Obstetrics/Gynegology & Psychiatry

Association Director, Addiction Medicine, Virginia Commonwealth University

Medical Director of MOTIVATE

Joe Powell LCDC, RSPS

President/CEO, Association of Persons Affected by Addiction

Veeral Tolia, MD

Research Director of the Neonatal Clinical Data Warehouse at MEDNAX, Health Solutions Partner

Leah Davies, LMSW

Project Manager, Strategic Health Alliance The University of Texas at Austin

Janet Sharkis

Program Director, Strategic Health Alliance The University of Texas at Austin

Diana Mitchell

Family First Program Director at Alpha Home Inc.

Lauren M. Jansson, MD

Director of Pediatrics, Center for Addiction and Pregnancy, Associate Professor for Pediatrics, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Natlie Baerwaldt

Director of Professional Development, First3 Years

Hannah Clark, MEd, CCLS

NICU Certified Child Life at Parkland Hospital

Joelle Puccio

Co-Founder of the Academy of Perinatal Harm Reduction & Board Member at People’s Harm Reduction Alliance

Annie Burrwell

Director, Mobile Outreach at Williamson County

Blake Hardy

EMS Commander at Austin, Travis County Emergency Medical Services

Isaac Gomez

Paramedic/MIH City of San Antonio

Michael Sassner

EMS, Travis County Emergency Medical Services

John Isaac, MD

Neonatologist, Mednax Health Solutions Partner

Jamie Walker, RN

Parkland Hospital

Amanda Kemp