Nephrology Fellowship ABIM Board Results

Congratulations to our eight UTHSA 2018 Nephrology Fellow Graduates!
All of them passed the ABIM-Nephrology boards taken in October 2018 with flying colors.

Muhammad Abdullah
Manoj Bhattarai
David Dado
James Dawson
Jeet Gandhi
Abboud Hanna
Benjamin Huang
Faroug Suliman

Article Categories: News

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>