Physicians

  Name   Email   Telephone
Gail Tomlinson, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
tomlinsong@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7477
Anne-Marie R. Langevin, M.D.
Professor
langevin@uthscsa.edu  210-567-7460
Steven Weitman, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
weitman@uthscsa.edu  210-372-1204
Chatchawin Assansen, M.D.
Professor
assanasen@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7456
Shafqat Shah, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
shahs2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7480
Melissa Frei-Jones, M.D., MSCI
Associate Professor
freijones@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7480
Gregory Aune, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
aune@uthscsa.edu 210-567-9154
Allison Grimes, M.D.
Assistant Professor
grimesa@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7477
Aaron Sugalski, DO
Associate Professor
sugalski@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7483

Research Faculty

  Name   Email   Telephone
Alexander Pertsemlidis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu 210-562-9062
Christine Aguilar, M.D., MPH
Faculty Associate
aguilarc@uthscsa.edu  210-562-9123

Psychologists

  Name   Email   Telephone
Leane Embry, Ph.D.
Professor
embryl@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7481
Krystal Robinson, Psy.D
Assistant Professor
robinson@uthscsa.edu  210-743-2312

Nurse Practitioners

  Name   Email   Telephone
Patricia Amerson, MSN, RN, CPNP
Clinical Instructor
amerson@uthscsa.edu 210-567-7477
Lizza Hernandez, MSN, RN, CPNP
Specialist
hernandezl30@uthscsa.edu  210-567-7477