Faculty listing

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

Adams, Sandra G

Professor

adamssg@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Anzueto, Antonio R

Professor

anzueto@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Burguete, Sergio

Clinical Assistant Professor

burguete@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Chapman, Claude T

Assistant Professor/Research

lesaux@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Dayton, Christopher

Clinical Assistant Professor

dayton@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Enriquez, Omar

Assistant Professor/Clinical

enriquezo@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Habib, Sheila A

Assistant Professor/Clinical

habibs@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Hendrickson, Stephen M

Specialist

hendrickson@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Hospenthal, Maria Angela

Assistant Professor/Clinical

hospenthal@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Keyt, Holly

Assistant Professor/Clinical

keyt@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Levine, Deborah Jo

Forrest C. Roan-Nelson Puett Dist. Prof. in Pulmonary Medicine

levinedj@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Levine, Stephanie M

Professor

levines@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Malave, Adriel J

Assistant Professor/Clinical

malave@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Maselli Caceres, Diego J

Assistant Professor/Clinical

masellicacer@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Nambiar, Anoop

Associate Professor/Clinical

nambiar@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Ong, Philip G

Assistant Professor/Clinical

ongp@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Peters, Jay I

Professor

peters@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Proud, Kevin C

Assistant Professor/Clinical

proud@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Restrepo, Marcos

Associate Professor

restrepom@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300

Simpson, Tamara D

Associate Professor/Clinical

simpsont2@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5256

Singh, Harjinder

Instructor/Research

singhh3@uthscsa.edu 210-827-2437

Soni, Nilam

Associate Professor/Clinical

sonin@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0777

Velez, Maria I

Assistant Professor/Clinical

velezmi@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Staff Listing

 

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

Alcaraz , Ailene

Fellowship Program Coordinator

alcaraz@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4928

Dib, Olga P.

Research Coordinator-Senior

dibo@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4279

Garzareck, Aminah

Mgr. Finance & Administration

garzareck@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300 ext 15719

Gould, Vincent

Professional Nurse Practitioner

gouldv3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Hinojosa, Cecilia A

Research Associate-Senior

hinojosaca@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300

Rendon-Smith, Eva

Administrative Assistant-Senior

rendone@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8996

Rodriguez, Michelle

Administrative Assistant-Senior

rodriguezm43@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

 

Advanced Practitioners

Bierle, Ryan P.

Specialist

Bierle@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Esquivel, Monica

Specialist

esquivelmv@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Hendrickson, Stephen

ANP

Hendrickson@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Pao, Wen

Specialist

pao@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792

Taylor, Melissa Israel

Specialist

taylorm3@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5792