Faculty Listing

 

 Name  Email  Telephone
Del Rincon, Inmaculada, M.D.

Professor

delrincon@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4662
Escalante, Agustin, M.D.

Professor & Chief

escalante@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4682
Fernandes, Gabriel, M.D.

Emeritus

fernandes@uthscsa.edu
Lorenzo, Carlos, M.D.

Assistant Professor/Clinical

lorenzo@uthscsa.edu
Nguyen, Luc, M.D.

Assistant Professor/Clinical

nguyenl6@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4663
El Kour, Maya Fayez Hanna, M.D.

Assistant Professor/Clinical

elkour@uthscsa.edu

 

Staff Listing

 

 Name  Email  Telephone
vacant

Mgr. Finance & Administration

@uthscsa.edu
Montez, Crystal

Program Coordinator

 

montezcm@uthscsa.edu  

210-567-1767
Restrepo Suarez, Jose F.

Research Area Specialist-Associate

restreposuar@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4656
Rice, Tracy

Adminstrative Associate

ricet@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4879