Office of Academic, Faculty & Student Affairs

Kristan Ramirez
Executive Assistant
(210) 567-2004
Ramirezkd@uthscsa.edu

Academic, Faculty & Student Ombudsperson and ADA Compliance

Michele Couret
Administrative Assistant – Senior
(210) 567-2691
Couret@uthscsa.edu

Libary

Sharon Leach
Administrative Assistant – Senior
(210) 567-2408
Leachsm@uthscsa.edu

Financial Aid

Camille Garcia
Office Manager
(210) 567-3867
Garciacc@uthscsa.edu

Offices of Academic Effectiveness & Institutional Research

Gina Schiller
Executive Assistant
(210) 567-0648
Schillerg@uthscsa.edu

Office of the Registrar

Alison Mann
Office Manager
(210) 567-2626
Manna3@uthscsa.edu

Office of Student Life

Leslie Hernandez
Administrative Assistant – Associate
(210) 567-2654
Hernandezl24@uthscsa.edu

Student Counseling Center

Martha Almazan
Administrative Assistant – Associate
(210) 567-2680
Almazan@uthscsa.edu