Craig Sisson, M.D., RDMS, FACEP

Position: Director, Division of Ultrasound | Associate Professor, Clinical | Director, Division of Ultrasound | Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship | Co-Director, Combined Ultrasound & Global Health Fellowship | Associate Professor, Cell Systems & Anatomy | Co-Director, Longitudinal Medical Student Ultrasound Curriculum

Doctor Soni

Nilam J. Soni, M.D., MS

Position: Director, Critical Care Ultrasound Education | Associate Professor of Medicine | Director, Point-of-Care Ultrasound Training Programs, VHA Office of Specialty Care Centers of Innovation | Assistant Director, Point-of-care Ultrasound Training, VA Simulation Learning Education and Research Network | Co-director, Medical School Ultrasound Curriculum



Advisory Council Members

Dr. Ildiko Agoston – Cardiology

Dr. Christopher Dayton – Medicine/Pulmonary and Critical Care

Assistant Professor/Clinical
UT Health San Antonio Department of Emergency Medicine and Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Christopher Gelabert – Emergency Medicine

Dr. Michael Liss – Urology

Mark T. Muir, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor, Clinical
Trauma Medical Director, University Hospital
Division of Trauma & Emergency Surgery
Department of Surgery

Patrick S. Ramsey, M.D., MSPH, FACOG

Professor, Clinical
Director, Maternal-Fetal Medicine Fellowship
Director, Maternal Transport and Outreach
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Dr. Kevin Schindler – Hospital Medicine

Dr. Dina Tom – Pediatrics

Assistant Professor
Pediatrics Associate Clerkship Director
Division of Inpatient Pediatrics
Department of Pediatrics

Dr. Sandhya Vinu-Nair – Radiology

Program Coordinator

Leslie Cano

Program Coordinator, Senior
Center for Clinical Ultrasound Education
Office of Undergraduate Medical Education