Craig Sisson, M.D., RDMS, FACEP

Position: Director, Division of Ultrasound | Associate Professor, Clinical | Director, Division of Ultrasound | Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship | Co-Director, Combined Ultrasound & Global Health Fellowship | Associate Professor, Cell Systems & Anatomy | Co-Director, Longitudinal Medical Student Ultrasound Curriculum
Email: sisson@uthscsa.edu

 
Doctor Soni

Nilam J. Soni, M.D., MS

Position: Director, Critical Care Ultrasound Education | Associate Professor of Medicine | Director, Point-of-Care Ultrasound Training Programs, VHA Office of Specialty Care Centers of Innovation | Assistant Director, Point-of-care Ultrasound Training, VA Simulation Learning Education and Research Network | Co-director, Medical School Ultrasound Curriculum
Email: sonin@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Advisory Council Members

Dr. Ildiko Agoston – Cardiology

agoston@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Christopher Dayton – Medicine/Pulmonary and Critical Care

Assistant Professor/Clinical
UT Health San Antonio Department of Emergency Medicine and Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
dayton@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Christopher Gelabert – Emergency Medicine

gelabert@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Michael Liss – Urology

liss@uthscsa.edu


Mark T. Muir, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor, Clinical
Trauma Medical Director, University Hospital
Division of Trauma & Emergency Surgery
Department of Surgery
muir@uthscsa.edu


Patrick S. Ramsey, M.D., MSPH, FACOG

Professor, Clinical
Director, Maternal-Fetal Medicine Fellowship
Director, Maternal Transport and Outreach
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
ramseyp@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Kevin Schindler – Hospital Medicine

schindlerk@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Dina Tom – Pediatrics

Assistant Professor
Pediatrics Associate Clerkship Director
Division of Inpatient Pediatrics
Department of Pediatrics
tomdm@uthscsa.edu


Dr. Sandhya Vinu-Nair – Radiology

vinunair@uthscsa.edu


Program Coordinator

Leslie Cano

Program Coordinator, Senior
Center for Clinical Ultrasound Education
Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
canol1@uthscsa.edu