Staff

Name Email Telephone
Diane Ferguson, BSN, RN
Director
fergusond@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3147
Kevin C. Schindler, M.D.
Medical Director
schindlerk@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0777
Kenton Coker
Standardized Patient Educator
cokerk@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3149
Suzanne Brandt
Standardized Patient Educator
brandts@uthscsa.edu 210-573-7364
Jorge Rangel
Management Analyst
rangelj2@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3148
Mike Kelley
Technology Specialist
kelleyjm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5182
Magan Bracken
Standardized Patient Program Assistant
brackenm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3101

H-E-B Clinical Skills Center

7703 Floyd Curl Dr., MSC #7788
San Antonio, TX 78229
Main: 210-567-3101
Fax: 210-567-3150
Email: clinicalskillscenter@uthscsa.edu

We are located on the 2nd floor of the Academic & Administration Building, UT Health San Antonio Long Campus.

Map of CSC

Educational Associations