Mobile Logo in White

Executive Leadership

Andrea Marks

Andrea Marks, MBA, CPA
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Office of the President

Dr. Francisco G. Cigarroa

Francisco Cigarroa, MD
Acting Dean, Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine

School of Medicine

David S. Weiss, Ph.D.

David S. Weiss, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Heather Adkins, MS

Heather Adkins, MS
Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Marketing, Communications & Media

Michael Charlton, PhD
Vice President for Facilities and Capital Planning and Chief Facility Planning Officer


Yeman Collier
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Information Management and Services

Chiquita A. Collins, PhD, MA

Chiquita A. Collins, PhD, MA
Vice President, Health Access and Education

Patrick Kaminski, M.B.A.

Patrick Kaminski, MBA
Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Office of Strategic Planning

Kathryn Keeton, Ph.D.

Kathryn E. Keeton, PhD
Vice President and Chief of Staff

Office of the President

James D. Kazen

James D. Kazen, BA
Senior Adviser to the President

Office of the President

Ginny Gomez-Leon, M.B.A., CPA

Ginny Gomez-Leon, MBA, CPA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Business Affairs

Robert Leverence, MD
Acting Vice President for Medical Affairs

Jacqueline Lee Mok, Ph.D.

Jacqueline Lee Mok, PhD
Vice President for Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs

Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs

Hailey Mullican, JD
Vice President for Legal Affairs and Chief Legal Officer

Office of Legal Affairs

Anamaria Reptti

Anamaria Repetti
Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Institutional Advancement

Amy S. Tawney, M.B.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Amy S. Tawney, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Human Resources

William L. Henrich, MD, MACP

William L. Henrich, MD, MACP
President, 2009-2024